Rehearsal Materials

2020 March Concert info

Howard Shore
    Lord of the Rings - The Return of the King
                                 - The Two Towers
                                 - The Fellowship of the Ring

Johan de Meij - Symphony No. 1 "The Lord of the Rings"  (these links are conducted by the composer)
  I. Gandalf
III. Gollum
 V. Hobbits



Rehearsal Schedule
At Faith Lutheran Church:
    Saturday February 8, 10:30am - 12:30pm Read-Through rehearsal 
    Thursday February 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    Saturday February 22, 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Tuesday February 25, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Thursday February 27, 16:30pm - 9:30pm
    Saturday February 29, 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Monday March 2, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
At the JACC:
    Tuesday March 3, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Thursday March 5, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Friday March 6, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
   Saturday March 7, 6:00pm - 8:00p,

Concert
Saturday March 8, 3pm JACC 






***************************************************************************************************************************************************












Comments