Rehearsal Materials

2020 March Concert info

Howard Shore
    Lord of the Rings - The Return of the King
                                 - The Two Towers
                                 - The Fellowship of the Ring

Johan de Meij - Symphony No. 1 "The Lord of the Rings"  (these links are conducted by the composer)
  I. Gandalf
III. Gollum
 V. Hobbits



Rehearsal Schedule                                                                                   Set Up/Clean Up Schedule
At Faith Lutheran Church:
    Saturday February 8, 10:30am - 12:30pm Read-Through rehearsal              Clarinets
    Thursday February 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm                                                        Flutes
    Saturday February 22, 10:30am - 12:30pm                                                    Oboes/Bassoons
    Tuesday February 25, 6:30pm - 9:30pm  (at TMHS band room)                    Saxophones**                                    **Note location change just for Tuesday 2/25
    Thursday February 27, 16:30pm - 8:30pm                                                      Horns      
    Saturday February 29, 10:30am - 12:30pm                                                    Trumpets
    Monday March 2, 6:30pm - 8:30pm                                                                 Euphoniums/tubas/string bass
At the JACC:
    Tuesday March 3, 6:30pm - 9:00pm                                                                Clarinets
    Thursday March 5, 6:30pm - 9:00pm                                                               Trombones
    Friday March 6, 6:30pm - 9:00pm                                                                    Flutes
   Saturday March 7, 5:00pm - 8:00p,                                                                  Oboes/Bassoons

Concert
Saturday March 8, 3pm JACC 






***************************************************************************************************************************************************












Comments